What we offer

01
Project Cooperation

Especially in the so-called seed-phase participates the Advanced Media AG directly in selected projects which will be guided on a partnership basis to a mutual success.

02
Journalism & Media Support

Our journalistic aspiration serves as a basis for sustainable media solutions. We develop reports, reportages and picture-/video-elements, which will be populated into the services, after a profound analysis.

03
Business Strategy Consulting

We are discussing your goals with our experts and show you possibilities. After that, a concept and a media plan will be developed. The discussed marketing arrangements will be executed by our team and be optimized in an ongoing process.

04
Web/App Management

Our company is a media service provider in Marburg/Lahn and develops efficient E-Commerce and online-marketing concepts, specialized in touristic and journalistic matters. We are following the multi-channel approach which integrates all social services.

Was wir bieten

01
Web Management

Unser Unternehmen ist ein Internetdienstleister mit Sitz in Marburg/Lahn und entwickelt effiziente E-Commerce- und Online-Marketing Konzepte für  erfolgreiche Webauftritte. Wir sind dabei vor allem auf Lösungen für KMUs und Online-Start-Ups spezialisiert.

02
Business Strategy Consulting

Mit unseren Experten besprechen wir Ihre Ziele und zeigen Möglichkeiten auf. Darauffolgend wird mit Ihnen ein Konzept entwickelt und ein Mediaplan erstellt. Die besprochenen Marketing-Maßnahmen werden von unserem Team umgesetzt und in einem ständigen Prozess zur höchstmöglichen Effizienz optimiert.

03
Sales & Marketing Support

Grundlage für erfolgreiches E-Business bildet unsere auf jeden Kunden abgestimmte Beratung zum Webauftritt. Daran angegliedert bieten wir im Schwerpunkt die professionelle Erstellung von Websites mit CMS sowie suchmaschinenoptimierte Shop-Lösungen und Web-Portale an.

04
Project Cooperation

Speziell in der sogenannten Seed-Phase bzw. Gründungsphase beteiligt sich die Advanced Media AG auch direkt an selektierten Projekten, welche in einer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit gemeinsam zum Erfolg geführt werden sollen.